Delhi Metro Stations

The Delhi Metro Route covers 314 kilometres, with 299 metro stations across Delhi and the National Capital Region. The Delhi Metro line has a mix of Elevated, Underground and at-grade stations.

The Delhi Metro Red Line (Line 1) has 29 Delhi Metro stations running from Rithala to Shaheed Sthal. It covers a distance of 34.4 km. The entire line is elevated.

The Delhi Metro Yellow Line (Line 2) has 37 stations running from Samaypur Badli in Delhi to HUDA City Centre in Gurgaon. This Delhi Metro station line covers a distance of 48.8 km and is mostly underground.

The Delhi Metro Blue Line (Line 3 and Line 4) has 50 metro stations running from Dwarka Sector 21 to Noida Electronic City, (Line 3), covering 56.61 km. A branch line of 8 stations runs from Vaishali to Yamuna Bank (Line 4) covering 8.74 km.

The Delhi Metro Green Line (Line 5) has 23 Delhi Metro stations metro stations covering a distance of 29.64 km. Completely elevated, it runs between Inderlok and Brigadier Hoshiyar Singh.

The Delhi Metro Violet Line (Line 6) connects Kashmere Gate station in New Delhi with Raja Nahar Singh in Ballabhgarh via Faridabad. It has 32 stations covering 43.285 km distance.

The Delhi Metro Orange Line (Line 7) or Delhi Airport Express Line runs from New Delhi Metro Station to Dwarka Sector 21, linking Indira Gandhi International Airport. It covers a distance of 22.7 km.

Delhi Metro Magenta Line (Line 8) has 25 stations running from Janakpuri West to Botanical Garden. Here 10 stations are elevated and rest are underground. It covers a distance 38.235 km.

Delhi Metro Pink Line (Line 9) or the Ring Road Line has 38 stations and runs from Majlis Park to Shiv Vihar. It covers a distance of 58.59 km.

For the convenience of commuters, Delhi Metro Map is present at each and every station. The Delhi Metro Map shows all the Delhi metro station timings

Delhi Metro Stations Lists

Delhi Metro Route Map

Delhi Metro Map