Namma Bangalore Metro Stations

About Bangalore Metro Contents

Chickpete Metro Station Information

Chickpet Metro Station Line : Green Line
Chickpet Metro Station Location : BVK Iyengar Rd, Old Tharagupete, Mamulpete, Sultanpete, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560053
Chickpet Metro Station Owned By : Namma Metro
Chickpet Metro Station Coordinates : 12.966759°N, 77.574782°E
Chickpet Metro Station Platforms : Island Platform Platform-1 ➠Nagasandra , Platform-2 ➠ Yelachenahalli
Chickpet Metro Station Structure : Underground
Chickpet Metro Station Opening Date : 18 June 2017
Chickpet Metro Station Preceding Station : Majestic Metro Station
Chickpet Metro Station Following Station : Krishna Rajendra Market Metro Station

Metro Fares from Chickpete to all other stations

Sr No. From Station To Station Normal Token(ಟೋಕನ್) Fare Stored Value Ticket (ಶೇಕರಿತ ಮೌಲ್ಯ ಟಿಕೇಟ್ - ವಾರ್ಷಿಕ್ )- Varshik Fare Group Ticket (ಗ್ರುಪ್ ಟಿಕೇಟ್) Fare
1 Chickpete Attiguppe Rs.22 Rs.18.7 Rs.19.8
2 Chickpete Baiyappanahalli Rs.30 Rs.25.5 Rs.27
3 Chickpete Balagangadharanatha Swamiji Hosahalli Rs.18 Rs.15.3 Rs.16.2
4 Chickpete Banashankari Rs.25 Rs.21.25 Rs.22.5
5 Chickpete City Railway Station Rs.15 Rs.12.75 Rs.13.5
6 Chickpete Cubbon Park Rs.18 Rs.15.3 Rs.16.2
7 Chickpete Dasarahalli Rs.38 Rs.32.3 Rs.34.2
8 Chickpete Deepanjali Nagar Rs.25 Rs.21.25 Rs.22.5
9 Chickpete Dr BR Ambedkar Station Vidhana Soudha Rs.15 Rs.12.75 Rs.13.5
10 Chickpete Goraguntepalya Rs.30 Rs.25.5 Rs.27
11 Chickpete Halasuru Rs.25 Rs.21.25 Rs.22.5
12 Chickpete Indiranagar Rs.28 Rs.23.8 Rs.25.2
13 Chickpete Jalahalli Rs.35 Rs.29.75 Rs.31.5
14 Chickpete Jayaprakash Nagar Rs.28 Rs.23.8 Rs.25.2
15 Chickpete Jayanagar Rs.20 Rs.17 Rs.18
16 Chickpete Krishna Rajendra Market Rs.10 Rs.8.5 Rs.9
17 Chickpete Lalbagh Rs.15 Rs.12.75 Rs.13.5
18 Chickpete Magadi Road Rs.15 Rs.12.75 Rs.13.5
19 Chickpete Rashtrakavi Kuvempu Road Rs.18 Rs.15.3 Rs.16.2
20 Chickpete Mahalakshmi Rs.22 Rs.18.7 Rs.19.8
21 Chickpete Mahatma Gandhi Road Rs.20 Rs.17 Rs.18
22 Chickpete Mysore Road Rs.28 Rs.23.8 Rs.25.2
23 Chickpete Nadaprabhu Kempegowda Majestic Rs.10 Rs.8.5 Rs.9
24 Chickpete Nagasandra Rs.40 Rs.34 Rs.36
25 Chickpete National College Rs.15 Rs.12.75 Rs.13.5
26 Chickpete Peenya Rs.30 Rs.25.5 Rs.27
27 Chickpete Peenya Industry Rs.35 Rs.29.75 Rs.31.5
28 Chickpete Rajajinagar Rs.20 Rs.17 Rs.18
29 Chickpete Rashtreeya Vidyalaya Road Rs.22 Rs.18.7 Rs.19.8
30 Chickpete Mantri Square Sampige Road Rs.15 Rs.12.75 Rs.13.5
31 Chickpete Sandal Soap Factory Rs.25 Rs.21.25 Rs.22.5
32 Chickpete Sir M Visveshwarya Central College Rs.15 Rs.12.75 Rs.13.5
33 Chickpete South End Circle Rs.18 Rs.15.3 Rs.16.2
34 Chickpete Srirampura Rs.15 Rs.12.75 Rs.13.5
35 Chickpete Swami Vivekananda Road Rs.30 Rs.25.5 Rs.27
36 Chickpete Trinity Rs.22 Rs.18.7 Rs.19.8
37 Chickpete Vijayanagar Rs.20 Rs.17 Rs.18
38 Chickpete Yelachenahalli Rs.30 Rs.25.5 Rs.27
39 Chickpete Yeshwantpur Rs.28 Rs.23.8 Rs.25.2