Rapid Metro Gurgaon Stations

Rapid Metro Gurgaon caters to 25000 commuters on daily basis with total capacity of 150,000 commuters. It also saves up to 80% travel cost per month for employees and employers based in Gurgaon.

Gurgaon rapid metro operates every day from 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM.

There are a total of 11 rapid metro Gurgaon stations. The first stop on the Gurgaon rapid metro route is Sector 55-56, while the he last stop is Micromax Moulsari Avenue. The route is of 11.6 km long corridor. You can have a clear picture of the stations by looking at a rapid metro Gurgaon stations map.

The trains composed of three cars takes approximately 21 minutes to complete a trip.

Regular schedule hours have been fixed from 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM. It maintains a frequency of 4.30 minutes during morning peak hours and 5.15 minutes during evening peak hours.

When planning to travel with rapid metro Gurgaon, be sure to reach the nearest metro station 10 minutes before the schedule. Ticket counters stop giving tokens to commuters 5 minutes before the scheduled departure time. Delhi Metro tokens and smart cards are accepted on Gurgaon Rapid Metro route.

All the 11 stations on the Rapid Metro route are developed to fit in with the identity of their urban neighbourhoods. The sophisticated architecture and design of the stations is not only inspiring but also an attraction for visitors